What’s It Like Studying at London Met University? | Massimo Peluso

I’m currently a second year student, studying psychology and sociology. This entire year, I have had my learning online. I’m glad I was able to have half of my first year in person and have a little experience of university life. Firstly, studying online was a big adjustment for me; I felt lost at times in the beginning, but thankfully I’ve adapted. Secondly, it can be difficult at times doing all of my assignments independently without any direct support.

The lecturers are very friendly and have shown a lot of support throughout. I’m glad I decided to move to London Met, my course is very diverse and the students are nice. I hope that I can step foot on campus on the remaining year and a few months I have left! Studying Psychology and Sociology can be challenging but I do enjoy my course. I’ve been studying both of my subjects for 4 years now and my interest has grown.

Please do watch my YouTube video, for more, which is linked here: https://youtu.be/-s_9Mrazw8U

Leave a comment